Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 01/15/21
    Score: 5/5

    Gregg was very helpful and got us a van super fast that completely fit our needs. We are very happy with our purchase and Gregg's help.

    01/11/21
    Score: 5/5

    Our sales rep., Nik, was extremely conscientious, fair, helpful, and honest! He instilled confidence in us making a major investment. We appreciated that.

    01/07/21
    Score: 5/5

    I truly enjoy working with Rob from A&J Mobility. I love my new wheelchair van. I feel very confident that Rob & Tony and the other technicians will... Read More kee my van in tip-top shape. They have been great so far!! Show Less

    12/17/20
    Score: 5/5

    We were treated with respect and a desire to help us find exactly what we needed.

    11/20/20
    Score: 5/5

    We needed a couple of companies to give us estimates. A&J did a great job providing it in awesome detail. The salesperson was very personable.

    11/12/20
    Score: 3/5

    I purchased a right had automobile pedal kit and it arrived promptly. Great delivery service. Unfortunately I never needed the kit and returned the box... Read More unopenedin about 2 weeks which was allowed per company policy. What I was not expecting was the 15 % "restocking" fee of over $100. Wow. That hurt. Seems excessive. Just be sure you need the product Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Joe Melhiser
    11/01/20
    Score: 5/5

    Rob was very helpful and very pleasant. It was a joy to work with him.

    10/31/20
    Score: 5/5

    We are completely thrilled with all the work done and Jim and Nick were very informative and professional.

    10/30/20
    Score: 5/5

    Great experience. I like working with Jim.