Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 06/30/20
    Score: 5/5

    I just finished up my last fitting for my driving equipment for my new Van that I purchased through A & J Mobility! I will say that I was very impressed with... Read More thir work! They put everything that I needed and place accurately and I would recommend them to anyone especially people with disabilities who need EMC AVIT driving equipment. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Rebecca Dowling
    05/12/20
    Score: 5/5

    Jim at A & J is really the best. He helped us pick the best car to fit our needs, and is so very knowledgeable. He also communicated with our local county... Read More waive program which paid for the conversion of our van. I really didn’t have to do anything but pick the color! Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Katie Carnehl
    05/12/20
    Score: 5/5

    We worked with Jim and it was a joy. We knew from our first meeting that we wanted to buy our vehicle from him. He helped us pick the best car to fit our... Read More needs,and is super knowledgeable. He handled communicating with our local county waiver program, which funded the conversion of our vehicle. He made everything so easy- we really just had to pick a color! Show Less

    04/08/20
    Score: 5/5

    Great experience. Everyone was very nice!

    04/02/20
    Score: 5/5

    Don is a very exceptional salesman. Without him this would have never happened for us. He worked many hours and many ways to make this happen. We love him... Read More derly. Show Less

    03/23/20
    Score: 5/5

    The gift was completely unexpected, but much appreciated. Thank you.

    03/19/20
    Score: 5/5

    Amazing, simply amazing. Don changed our lives forever! We will never forget you.

    03/09/20
    Score: 5/5

    Went there because of the valet seat i have in my truck for my mother. They found one of her gloves which must have fallen off the console and caused a... Read More problemwith the seat moving back into position. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Michael Krass
    03/08/20
    Score: 1/5

    They took over 2 weeks after inspection of my vehicle, to tell me it has no trade in value. Do not wait for them to call you. You have to call them.

    Picture of reviewer
    Ma'am White