Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 01/09/23
    Score: 5/5

    I have been serviced by this company since they opened and have received excellent service.

    12/29/22
    Score: 5/5

    Greg was great! He went beyond our expectations.

    12/18/22
    Score: 5/5

    Justin and Eric are very knowledgeable and friendly. We are glad to be working with them.

    Picture of reviewer
    David Strasser
    12/18/22
    Score: 5/5

    Guy was a driving force in getting the van. He continues to help even after the sale. He is a big plus for this company.

    12/18/22
    Score: 5/5

    A&J takes care of me beyond my expectations...especially Russ.

    12/17/22
    Score: 5/5

    Jim D. was an awesome salesman. He understood our needs and fit us with a perfect van. He is a 10!

    12/11/22
    Score: 5/5

    Interacted with A&J previously with the used van we purchased from a private owner, and the staff at A&J were very helpful and honest with service with... Read More hat van. Returned to A&J when in the market for a replacement van and they again were very accommodating and worked with us to get us the right van to fit our family needs. Thanks to Justin for making this a great process. Show Less

    12/03/22
    Score: 5/5

    Greg was amazing throughout the entire process and he routinely went above and beyond to help us. He took great care of our van and continues to be just a text... Read More way whenever I have a question. We look forward to working with Greg and A&J for our future mobility needs :) Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Jessica Mayek
    12/03/22
    Score: 5/5

    Greg was amazing throughout the entire process. He routinely went above and beyond to help us and make the process easier for us. He continues to help and... Read More answe questions about our van when they come up. He was truly invaluable to us and we look forward to continuing to work with him for our needs in the future. Show Less