Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 03/23/20
    Score: 5/5

    The gift was completely unexpected, but much appreciated. Thank you.

    03/19/20
    Score: 5/5

    Amazing, simply amazing. Don changed our lives forever! We will never forget you.

    03/09/20
    Score: 5/5

    Went there because of the valet seat i have in my truck for my mother. They found one of her gloves which must have fallen off the console and caused a... Read More problemwith the seat moving back into position. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Michael Krass
    03/08/20
    Score: 1/5

    They took over 2 weeks after inspection of my vehicle, to tell me it has no trade in value. Do not wait for them to call you. You have to call them.

    Picture of reviewer
    Ma'am White
    03/05/20
    Score: 5/5

    They did an awesome job on fixing our older lift on our van.

    Picture of reviewer
    Barb Taylor
    03/03/20
    Score: 5/5

    Working with Jim at A&J mobility was a great experience. It actually was my second Van purchased at A and J. Both times Jim was very helpful and patient with... Read More usas we encountered a few delays with my sons health. It really went smooth from start to finish. I would not hesitate calling them with any van needs! Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Dawn Brux
    02/29/20
    Score: 5/5

    I received excellent service from the salesperson.

    02/20/20
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was very attentive to our needs and our questions. He made sure our van was designed specifically for our family and he was very helpful and informed me... Read More wit any type of update. He responded in a timely manner and would definitely use him for future modifications and recommend to others. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Marybell Aguilar
    02/20/20
    Score: 5/5

    Everyone was very friendly and met our family's needs. I would definitely recommend someone else as well as use A and J Mobility for future modifications!