Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 09/30/21
    Score: 5/5

    I started my shopping for a van and your salesperson was so helpful in locating one that would work for us the very same day. He was also extremely helpful... Read More withall the paperwork necessary. Show Less

    09/28/21
    Score: 5/5

    All the staff here are extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I always look forward to dealing with A&J

    Picture of reviewer
    Chris Dwyer
    09/19/21
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was extremely helpful and made sure my son was able to get out and about quickly he helped us sooo much !!

    Picture of reviewer
    Farrah B
    09/06/21
    Score: 5/5

    My daughter said to go with you--she was right! Thanks for your help and thank you for the goodies!

    09/05/21
    Score: 5/5

    Rob was wonderful, professional, and kind. Nick was very helpful on the phone.

    09/05/21
    Score: 5/5

    Everything was great. Salesperson was EXCELLENT.

    08/30/21
    Score: 5/5

    Nik was so helpful and caring. Thank you for having a well-run business.

    08/25/21
    Score: 5/5

    We were very happy that you brought the van to our house instead of us having to go to your location.

    07/27/21
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was very helpful. He did not do high-pressure sales. That makes us trust him.