Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 08/21/19
    Score: 5/5

    Rob was knowledgeable, friendly, and cared about our needs. He made sure we had the right vehicle to meet our needs and we were able to operate all equipment... Read More sfely. Show Less

    08/21/19
    Score: 5/5

    I can't say enough how great Russ and Greg are. Russ always leads us in the right direction and understands what we need. Greg went out of his way time... Read More ad again for my family. Much appreciated!! Show Less

    08/10/19
    Score: 5/5

    Very much appreciated all of the knowledgeable assistance from the staff, Don especially, who helped us through a process much more complicated than a normal... Read More ca purchase. Thank you so much! Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Beth Good
    08/10/19
    Score: 5/5

    Don and the rest of the staff did a wonderful job helping us through a process that can be much more complicated than the normal car purchase. Very much... Read More apprecated all of the help needed to provide a tremendous opportunity for my husband to enjoy getting out and about again. Thank you so much! Show Less

    07/29/19
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was very kind and considerate. He is the best salesperson I ever had.

    07/23/19
    Score: 5/5

    I have rented from A & J Mobility multiple times and their customer service is always excellent. Jackie has bent over backwards to meet our needs, and the... Read More on-ste staff at the McFarland location are friendly and helpful. I am so grateful for the flexibility and freedom their van rental program has given us. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Margie Navarre Saaf
    07/22/19
    Score: 5/5

    Don at A&J Mobility seriously went to town to figure out how to get us a van I can't think the man enough I know he put in about every application that he... Read More couldfor our family also when I turn the van down he still didn't give up I had specifics I wanted for a vehicle if I was going to be paid as much as I ended up paying per month because my credit wasn't the best what are you got it done and you got it done with a brand new van with under a hundred miles on it could ask for anything more and there she is we call her Miss B number 2 but she still has the original Miss B plates on her Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Cory Deacon
    07/16/19
    Score: 5/5

    Chris @V.A. Thanks for the gifts. Cookies look good!

    07/09/19
    Score: 5/5

    NICK WAS AWESOME! HE WAS TRUSTWORTHY AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING FROM THE TIME WE WALKED IN THE DOOR. HE EVEN CAME IN ON HIS SATURDAY OFF TO ACCOMMODATE US IN... Read More TRAVLING 70 MILES TO MEET OUR NEEDS. HE ALSO WENT OUT OF HIS WAY WHEN I HAD MY BRUNO LIFT INSTALLED IN MY CAR 3 YEARS AGO AND DROPPED US OFF AT OUR APPT. AT THE UW WHILE THEY INSTALLED OUR LIFT. HIS SERVICE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF ACCOMMODATING OUR NEEDS. AND THAT IS SOMETHING THAT MEANS THE MOST TO ME! THANK YOU AGAIN NICK YOU MADE OUR EXPERIENCE WORTH THE DRIVE. KEEP UP THE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I HAVE BEEN IN SALES FOR 35 YEARS AND I PRIDED MYSELF IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Show Less