Review Data Source
  • Google
  • ToYourSuccess.com
  • Rating
  • Location
  • Valders, WI
  • Richfield, WI
  • Eau Claire, WI
  • McFarland, WI
  • De Pere, WI
  • (Location Not Specified)
  • 02/20/20
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was very attentive to our needs and our questions. He made sure our van was designed specifically for our family and he was very helpful and informed me... Read More wit any type of update. He responded in a timely manner and would definitely use him for future modifications and recommend to others. Show Less

    Picture of reviewer
    Marybell Aguilar
    02/20/20
    Score: 5/5

    Everyone was very friendly and met our family's needs. I would definitely recommend someone else as well as use A and J Mobility for future modifications!

    02/13/20
    Score: 5/5

    A & J Mobility "Team"--they are a "team"--that is why they are so good! Thank you for the cookies!

    02/05/20
    Score: 5/5

    Great experience.

    01/06/20
    Score: 5/5

    Quality service!

    Picture of reviewer
    Kim Miller
    01/06/20
    Score: 5/5

    Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Turned our gently used van into a true "Mobile Command". Thank you for everything!

    12/19/19
    Score: 1/5

    Wish I could give them 0 stars. Completely untrustworthy!

    Picture of reviewer
    Tannille Schmechel
    12/11/19
    Score: 5/5

    Don- very friendly service.

    12/06/19
    Score: 5/5

    Jim was outstanding, so knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. We really loved that he gave up Saturday morning to deliver Dodge royal blue van.